Departamentales

 

Departamental Artigas – artigas@ps.org.uy

Departamental Canelones – canelones@ps.org.uy

Departamental Colonia – colonia@ps.org.uy

Departamental Durazno – durazno@ps.org.uy

Departamental Flores – flores@ps.org.uy

Departamental Florida – florida@ps.org.uy

Departamental Lavalleja – lavalleja@ps.org.uy

Departamental Maldonado – maldonado@ps.org.uy

Departamental  Montevideo – montevideo@ps.org.uy

Departamental Paysandú – paysandu@ps.org.uy

Departamental Río Negro – rionegro@ps.org.uy

Departamental Rivera – rivera@ps.org.uy

Departamental Rocha – rocha@ps.org.uy

Departamental Salto – salto@ps.org.uy

Departamental San José – sanjose@ps.org.uy

Departamental Soriano – soriano@ps.org.uy

Departamental Tacuarembó – tacuarembo@ps.org.uy

Departamental  Treinta y tres – treintaytres@ps.org.uy